Meet the Team

We want to hear from you! The comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are our most valuable information. Comment cards are available at every meal, and we encourage your comments, questions and requests. Please let us know how we can better meet your needs.

Dining: (518)442-5985 | Nutritional Services: (518)437-3670 | Catering: (518)442-5986

ORiley
Steve O'Riley
Resident District Manager
Steve.ORiley@sodexo.com

meagher
Jim Meagher
Resident General Manager
Jim.Meagher@sodexo.com

Forte
Tim Forte
Director of Retail
Timothy.Forte@Sodexo.com


coye
Helene Coye
Catering Director
Helene.Coye@sodexo.com

Oriol
Gerald Oriol
Campus Executive Chef
Gerald.Oriol@Sodexo.com

Duffy
Donna Duffy
Campus Dietitian
Donna.Duffy@sodexo.com


Mancuso
Lauren Mancuso
Director of Marketing
Lauren.Mancuso@sodexo.com

J Ward
Jonathan Ward
Controller
Jonathan.Ward@sodexo.com

Keri H
Keri Hagenston
Human Resource Representative
Keri.Hagenston@sodexo.com


Thivierge
John Thivierge
Unit Manager, State Quad
John.Thivierge@sodexo.com

Jones
Laura Jones
Unit Manager, Colonial Quad
Laura.Jones@sodexo.com

Robbins
Bill Robbins
Unit Manager, Alumni Quad
Bill.Robbins@sodexo.com


Rick Jones
Rick Jones
Unit Manager, Indian Quad
Richard.Jones3@Sodexo.com


In This Section