Meet the Team

We want to hear from you! The comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are our most valuable information. Comment cards are available at every meal, and we encourage your comments, questions and requests. Please let us know how we can better meet your needs.

Dining: (518)442-5985 | Nutritional Services: (518)437-3670 | Catering: (518)442-5986

Kevin D'Onofrio
Resident District Manager
kevin.donofrio@sodexo.com

Jeff Kurto
General Manager of Retail Dining
Jeff.Kurto@sodexo.com

Rick Jones
Rick Jones
General Manager of Resident Dining
Richard.Jones3@Sodexo.com


Elaine Brophy
Interim Catering Director
Elaine.Brophy@sodexo.com

Oriol
Gerald Oriol
Campus Executive Chef
Gerald.Oriol@Sodexo.com

Robert Dean

Controller
robert.dean@sodexo.com


Duffy
Donna Duffy
Campus Dietitian
Donna.Duffy@sodexo.com

Mancuso
Lauren Mancuso
Director of Marketing
Lauren.Mancuso@sodexo.com

Keri H
Keri Hagenston
Human Resource Representative
Keri.Hagenston@sodexo.com


Jones
Laura Jones
Unit Manager, Colonial Quad
Laura.Jones@sodexo.com

Robbins
Bill Robbins
Unit Manager, State Quad
Bill.Robbins@sodexo.com


In This Section