Meet the Team

We want to hear from you! The comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are our most valuable information. Comment cards are available at every meal, and we encourage your comments, questions and requests. Please let us know how we can better meet your needs.

Dining: (518)442-5985 | Nutritional Services: (518)437-3670 | Catering: (518)442-5986

Michel Wetli
Resident General Manager
Michel.Wetli@sodexo.com

Jeff Kurto
General Manager of Retail Dining
Jeff.Kurto@sodexo.com

coye
Helene Coye
Catering Director
Helene.Coye@sodexo.com


Oriol
Gerald Oriol
Campus Executive Chef
Gerald.Oriol@Sodexo.com

Duffy
Donna Duffy
Campus Dietitian
Donna.Duffy@sodexo.com

Mancuso
Lauren Mancuso
Director of Marketing
Lauren.Mancuso@sodexo.com


Keri H
Keri Hagenston
Human Resource Representative
Keri.Hagenston@sodexo.com

Jones
Laura Jones
Unit Manager, Colonial Quad
Laura.Jones@sodexo.com

Robbins
Bill Robbins
Unit Manager, State Quad
Bill.Robbins@sodexo.com


Rick Jones
Rick Jones
Unit Manager, Indian Quad
Richard.Jones3@Sodexo.com


In This Section